The world's leading professional association
    for the advancement of technology


ieee.org |  Region 8 |  IEEE Xplore |  Order |  Webadmin

  SWEDEN SECTION

About Us

Membership

Section
Board

Chapters

Student Branch

News

Events

Document Archive

Links

Contact Us
Chapters:   C   |   CPMT   |   E   |   ED   |   EMB   |   EMC   |   IA   |   MAG   |   MTT/AP   |   P   |   PE/PEL   |   RAS   |   SP   |   SSC/CAS   |   SSIT   |   VT/COM/IT
Chapters
Computer/Software Engineering Chapter
Chair: Kristian Sandahl (kristian.sandahl@liu.se, 013-28 19 57)
Members: 610
Components, Packaging and Manufacturing Technology Chapter
Chair: Johan Liu (johan.liu@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 3067)
Members: 77
Education Chapter
Chair: Arnold Neville Pears Webpage: http://user.it.uu.se/~arnoldp/ (arnold.pears@gmail.com, +46 (0)18 471 10 66)
Members: 24
Electronic Device Chapter
Chair: Mikael Östling, Fellow IEEE (ostling@imit.kth.se)
Members: 129
Engineering in Medicine and Biology Chapter
Chair: Fernando Seoane (fsm@ieee.org, +46334354414)
Members: 46
ElectroMagnetic Compatibility Chapter
Chair: Christer Karlsson (christer.karlsson@sp.se, +46 10 516 57 01)
Members: 116
Industry Applications Chapter
Chair: Iakovos Stylianou Manolas (iakovos.manolas@se.abb.com)
Members: ?
Magnetics Chapter
Chair: Johan Åkerman (akerman1@kth.se, 08-7904360)
Members: 42
Microwave Theory and Techniques / Antennas and Propagation Chapter
Chair: Mats Gustafsson (mats.gustafsson@eit.lth.se)
Members: 297
Photonics Chapter
Chair: Patryk Urban (patryk.j.urban@ieee.org)
Members: 49
PE/PEL Chapter
Chair: Lina Bertling Tjernberg (linab@kth.se, +46 8 790 9045)
Members: 243
Robotics & Automation Society Chapter
Chair: Petter Ögren (petter@kth.se, 08-790 6646)
Members: ?
Signal Processing Chapter
Chair: Subhrakanti Dey (subhra.dey@signal.uu.se)
Members: 309
Solid State Circuits/Circuits and Systems Chapter
Chair: Joachim Rodrigues (Joachim.Rodrigues@eit.lth.se)
Members: 261
Society on Social Implications of Technology Chapter
Chair: Ravichandra Maheshwaram (ravichandra@ieee.org)
Members: 38
Vehicular Technology/Communications/Information Theory Chapter
Chair: Tommy Svensson (tommy.svensson@chalmers.se)
Members: 630
Upcoming Section Events
Upcoming Other Events
© Copyright 2006 IEEE Sweden Section – All Rights Reserved.
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use.