The world's leading professional association
    for the advancement of technology


ieee.org |  Region 8 |  IEEE Xplore |  Order |  Webadmin

  SWEDEN SECTION

About Us

Membership

Section
Board

Chapters

Student Branch

News

Events

Document Archive

Links

Contact Us
Chapters:   C   |   CPMT   |   E   |   ED   |   EMB   |   EMC   |   IA   |   MAG   |   MTT/AP   |   P   |   PE/PEL   |   RAS   |   SP   |   SSC/CAS   |   SSIT   |   VT/COM/IT
Solid State Circuits/Circuits and Systems
No. of members: 261
Chapter web page: sites.ieee.org/sweden-ssccas/
Society web pages: sscs.ieee.org, ieee-cas.org
About
Welcome to the Swedish Chapter of the IEEE SSC/CAS! The SSC chapter was established in 2003 and the joint SSC/CAS chapter formed in 2013. We arrange and support technical meetings, workshops, and conferences on the topics of fabricated integrated circuit designs, as well as the theory and implementation of circuits and systems.
Upcoming Chapter Events
Chapter Board
Chair: Joachim Rodrigues
Joachim.Rodrigues@eit.lth.se
Vice Chair: Ted Johansson
ted.johansson@ieee.org
Secretary: Kjell Jeppson
kjell.jeppson@chalmers.se
Treasurer: Duncan Platt
duncan.platt@acreo.se
Board Member: Jerzy Dabrowski
jdab@isy.liu.se
Board Member: Liang Liu
Liang.Liu@eit.lth.se
Board Member: Ingemar Söderquist
Ingemar.Soderquist@saabgroup.com
Upcoming Section Events
Upcoming Other Events
© Copyright 2006 IEEE Sweden Section – All Rights Reserved.
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use.